Service Directory

I created this Service Directory so my valued clients could share the advantage of dealing with businesses that exceed your expectations by consistently providing world-class service. Service providers who do this are sometimes hard to find, so I hope you’ll spare yourself the aggravation, and save yourself both time and money, by using the providers listed in my service directory. Every provider included is either personally known to me, or comes highly recommended by my current and past clients.

And, if, during your future encounters with various service providers in our community, you find a business you would like to refer to me to consider for my Service Directory, please don’t hesitate to contact us. I am always looking for additional members.

Roof Cleaning and Repair
Kevin Bartlett, Cedar Care
503.307.9062- 15685 SW 116th Ave. #141, Tigard OR 97224

Painting
Miguel Martinez
503.421.3701

Chang Ku,Chang’s Prime Painting
503.860.6077

Electrician
David McCammon
503.559.8466

Willamette Electric
503.624.3631- 9710 SW Tigard St., Tigard OR 97281
www.willametteelectric.com

Plumber
American Plumbing
503.289.6498

Handyman/Remodeling
Pat Slapper, The Task Man LLC
503.351.3160
Pat@TheTaskManLLC.com

Landscaper
Saul Ramirez
503.875.6048

General Contractors/ Home Remodeling and Repairs
Ben Meoak, Meoak Contracting
971.506.7415
meoakcontracting@gmail.com

Chris Bufford, Sunbreak Construction LLC
503.893.9252
chris@sunbreakconstruction.com

Door Repair
The Door Works Co. Inc.
503.274.8925
info@doorworksco.com
http://www.doorworksco.com/index.php

Drainage Specialist
Ability Plus Drainage Co.
503.246.0474
aplusdrainage@gmail.com
www.abilityplusdrainage.com

Drainage Specialist
M. Leon Construction
503.643.6631
Mleonconstruction@comcast.net
http://mleonconstruction.net/

Window Repair (Mirrors, skylights, shower doors, window replacement too)
Rob Kimmel, Glass-4-U
503.266.4860- 12671 S. Macksburg Rd., Canby OR 97013

Window Cleaning
Torry Allen- Hood View Windows
503.730.6926
hoodviewwindowcleaning@gmail.com

Housecleaning
DeNae Stites, Double Duty Cleaning Service, LLC
503.933.1933

Professional Organizer
Carolyn Rowe,The Move Maker
510.541.0369
carolyn@themovemaker.com

Heating & Cooling
Specialty Heating and Cooling
503.946-6396- 7500 SW Tech Center Dr. #130, Tigard,OR 97223
www.specialtyheating.com

Chimney Repair/Cleaning
Frank Barrett, All About Chimneys
503.698.9795

David Gates, DGC Chimney
503.768.3151

Foundations
Steven May, Terra Firm Foundation Systems
971.409.1214
terrafirmafs.com

Carpet Cleaning
Lyle Neville, Western Carpet Cleaners
503.612.9692
www.westerncarpetcleaners.com

Flooring Installation
Robert Alonzo, Alonzo Floor Covering
503.522.7071
alonzofloor@gmail.com

Tile Installation
Ben Liebman, Liebman Tile Company
503.314.8785

Moving Companies
Smooth Move People
503.232.6099

Priestly Moving
503.661.7920

Tony, Fisher Moving
503.819.3247

Debris Removal- haul away unwanted items or yard debris
Lisa Patz, Gottrashy.com
503.915.7032

Home Staging
Cindy Oyama, Simply Staging
503.805.0441
ceoyama@aol.com

Garage Door Service and Installation
Pacdoor – A Division of Pacific Overhead Door
Steven Harris
4610 SE 27th Avenue, Portland, OR 97202
503.546.0299 (office)
503.572.4441 (mobile)
StevenH@Pacdoor.com
www.pacdoor.com

Mold Remediation
Active Mold Control — AMC
S. Tim Wyndham
15450 SW Boones Ferry Rd., #9-900
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503.699.2910

Cabinet Makers
Jay Thiele, Uncommon Cabinetry
jay@uncommoncabinetry.com
catherine@uncommoncabinetry.com

Patio Design and Installation Specialists
Ellen Sparrow, Landscape Oregon, Inc.
503.692.5945
ellen@landscapeoregon.com
http://landscapeoregon.com

Mortgage Lenders

Timm Ready, Senior Mortgage Banker
Pacific Residential Mortgage, LLC.
503.699.5626
4949 Meadows Rd., Suite 150, Lake Oswego OR 97035
www.pacresmortgage.com
timm.ready@pacresmortgage.com

Kimberly Bean- Summit Mortgage Corporation
VP Mortgage Banker
503.459.0585
kimb@go-summit.com

Randy Schiff-Oregon Pioneer Federal Credit Union
Mortgage Loan Officer
971.206.9489
randy@oregonpioneer.org

Title & Escrow Services
Kathleen Kirtley-Lawyers Title Insurance
Senior Escrow Officer
503.968.1082- 6000 SW Meadows Rd., Suite 100
Lake Oswego OR 97035
kathleen.kirtley@ltic.com

Personal & Business Finance
Financial Planning
Rich Williams, CHLAP
Managing Principal -Strategic Alliance
121 SW Morrison St., Suite 1550 Portland, OR 97204
www.advisoryfirm.com
rich@advisoryfirm.com


Erik F. Miller CFP®, ChFC, CASL™
CMC Advisers, LLC
Associate Planner
(503)-227-5284
4800 SW Macadam Ave. Ste. 305, Portland, OR 97239

Accountant
Tammy Baker, Baker Tax & Accounting
503.655.9005
tbaker@bakertaxpc.com

Medical
Orthodontist
Sierk Orthondontics
www.sierkortho.com
Two locations to better serve you:
West Linn: 503.675.1239 • 21900 Willamette Dr., Ste. 211 West Linn, OR 97068
Tigard: 503.620.6606 • 11565 SW Hall Blvd, Tigard, OR 97223